• Post category:News

Sean M. Spiller, Steve Beatty and Petal Robertson have been elected president, vice president and secretary-treasurer of NJEA for two-year terms beginning September 1, 2021.  Spiller, a science teacher in Wayne, previously served as secretary-treasurer from 2013-2017 and is currently completing his second two-year term as vice president. Beatty, a social studies teacher in Bridgewater-Raritan, has served as secretary-treasurer since 2017. Robertson, an English teacher in Montclair, currently serves as president of the Montclair Education Association